Lij Gilmour

Follow
Heart-gray 19 2549

Help this show trend

presence-chat-room-artist-12946-live

Past shows

  • Lij Gilmour #LijGilmourFanFest

    This show was on Apr 25th, 2015 | 31 people watched
    0 Comments
    Hit return to post

Bio

EVENT TIMES BY COUNTRY ZONES

Melbourne (AUS) - 6.00pm

Brisbane (AUS) - 6.00pm

Sydney (AUS) - 6.00pm

Perth (AUS) - 4.00pm

Adelaide (AUS) - 5.30pm

London (UK) - 9.00am

New York (USA) - 4.00am

Los Angeles (USA) - 1.00am

Auckland (NZ) - 8.00pm

Rome (FR) - 10.00am


Lij Gilmour is... more

EVENT TIMES BY COUNTRY ZONES

Melbourne (AUS) - 6.00pm

Brisbane (AUS) - 6.00pm

Sydney (AUS) - 6.00pm

Perth (AUS) - 4.00pm

Adelaide (AUS) - 5.30pm

London (UK) - 9.00am

New York (USA) - 4.00am

Los Angeles (USA) - 1.00am

Auckland (NZ) - 8.00pm

Rome (FR) - 10.00am


Lij Gilmour is about to turn the physical and digital worlds upside down with the announcement of #LijGilmourFanFest the ultimate global interactive live concert experience that combines both worlds and a reach that extends to the four corners of globe.



#LijGilmourFanFest will broadcast to the world live from Aarow On Swanston in Melbourne on Saturday April 25 where a limited number of tickets will be available for Melbourne fans to experience a live concert, exclusive Q&A session and a special meet and greet, whilst the rest of the country and the world watches on and joins the experience from the comfort of their living rooms.



“It’s going to be extremely interactive and personal, and although it is being broadcast world-wide it will still maintain an intimate environment that my fans are going to dig,” says Lij. “I’m super keen for this show, it’s going to rock for sure!”



During the Q&A session – which will be hosted by ABC3 Studio 3 Host James Elmer – fans around the world can participate by sending their questions via Twitter, before and during the entire event by using the hashtag “#LijGilmourFanFest”. All Twitter mentions will be broadcast live on the big screen during the event.



Hailing from Queensland’s Sunshine Coast and first introduced to music after joining the school choir, nineteen year old Lij (pronounced l-eye-j) Gilmour is fast becoming a popular identity in Australia. Having amassed over 100,000 active followers collectively across his social networking platforms (Facebook/Twitter/Instagram) and over 300,000 YouTube views, Lij has garnered a following from all four corners of the globe.



Releasing his debut EP ‘Where I Stand’ in November 2014, which peaked at number 6 on the iTunes Pop Chart and #11 on the overall charts, Lij toured the Australian capital cities in December 2014 on his second sold out concert tour.



Never a stranger to trending on Twitter, this event is sure to trend globally.

less

From the web

guest-chat-id-672